Tyrion Lannister

2020
  • Edition signed, numbered and accompanied by a certificate of authenticity.
  • Limited edition of 50
  • The prints on archival art paper have a white border varying between 1 and 3 inches (2.5 and 7.5 cm) depending on the size of the work.
  • Mountings under acrylic have NO white border
To get this work

Size and finish:
18 X 13 in - 45 X 33 cm - Printing on archival art paper - $15023 X 17 in - 58 X 43 cm - Printing on archival art paper - $22528 X 21 in - 71 X 53 cm - Printing on archival art paper - $33535 X 26 in - 89 X 66 cm - Printing on archival art paper - $42542 X 31 in - 106 X 78 cm - Printing on archival art paper - $49516 X 11 in - 40 X 27 cm - Mounting under acrylic - $27520 X 14 in - 51 X 35 cm - Mounting under acrylic - $37524 X 17 in - 61 X 43 cm - Mounting under acrylic - $48030 X 21 in - 76 X 53 cm - Mounting under acrylic - $59536 X 25 in - 91 X 63 cm - Mounting under acrylic - $725

PRINTING ON ARCHIVE PAPER
A PayPal invoice will be sent to you by email. Once acknowledged, the printing process will begin. NOTE that delivery is free in Canada and the United States. Fees of $75 will apply for international.

MOUNTING UNDER ACRYLIC
You will receive an email informing you of the total price - INCLUDING delivery costs. You will only have to respond to this email giving me your approval. I will send you a PayPal invoice afterwards. Once acknowledged, the printing process will begin.

RETURN POLICY
You have 14 days to return a work. The latter must be returned in perfect condition and in its original packaging.

For more details, see the INFO section.


© Any reproduction and / or dissemination of the images presented on this site is prohibited without the written permission of André Faucher.

Tyrion Lannister

2020
  • Édition signée, numérotée et accompagnée d’un certificat d’authenticité
  • Édition limitée de 50
  • Les impressions sur papier d'art d'archive présentent une bordure blanche variant entre 1 et 3 pouces (2,5 et 7,5 cm) selon la grandeur de l'œuvre.
  • Les montages sous acrylique n'ont PAS de bordure blanche
Pour vous procurer cette œuvre

Grandeur et finition :
18 X 13 po - 45 X 33 cm - Impression sur papier d'art d'archive - 150 $23 X 17 po - 58 X 43 cm - Impression sur papier d'art d'archive - 225 $28 X 21 po - 71 X 53 cm - Impression sur papier d'art d'archive - 335 $35 X 26 po - 89 X 66 cm - Impression sur papier d'art d'archive - 425 $42 X 31 po - 106 X 78 cm - Impression sur papier d'art d'archive - 495 $16 X 11 po - 40 X 28 cm - Montage sous acrylique - 275 $20 X 14 po - 51 X 35 cm - Montage sous acrylique - 375 $24 X 17 po - 61 X 43 cm - Montage sous acrylique - 480 $30 X 21 po - 76 X 53 cm - Montage sous acrylique - 595 $36 X 25 po - 91 X 63 cm - Montage sous acrylique - 725 $

IMPRESSION SUR PAPIER D'ART D'ARCHIVE
Une facture PayPal vous sera acheminée par courriel. Une fois acquittée, le processus d'impression débutera. NOTEZ que la livraison est gratuite au Canada et aux États-Unis. Des frais de 75 $ seront appliqués pour l'international.

MONTAGE SOUS ACRYLIQUE
Vous recevrez un courriel vous informant du prix total - INCLUANT les frais de livraison. Vous n'aurez qu'à répondre à ce courriel en me donnant votre approbation. Je vous ferai parvenir par la suite une facture PayPal. Une fois acquittée, le processus d'impression débutera.

POLITIQUE DE RETOUR
Vous disposez de 14 jours pour retourner une oeuvre. Cette dernière doit être retournée en parfaite condition et dans son emballage d'origine.

Pour plus de détails, consultez la section INFOS.


© Toute reproduction et/ou diffusion des images présentées sur ce site est interdite sans l’autorisation écrite d’André Faucher.